top of page


The Children's Museum of Stockton Board is made up of 13 community members who together represent the rich diversity of the San Joaquin Valley. 

Aaron Morales

VP Business Operations

Stockton Kings

* Founding Children's Museum of Stockton Board Member

Chris Werner


Werner Properties

Retired Executive Director of the San Joaquin County Worknet

Retired State Senator

Susan Lenz
Diane Batres*
Pat Busher*

Retired Director of the San Joaquin County DA’s Victim Witness Unit

Retired Cleveland Elementary School Principal


John Solis
Vice President
Patrick Johnston

Certified Public Accountant
Iacopi, Lenz, Accountancy Co.

City of Stockton Councilmember, District 4

Merrill Hambright

Retired Supervising Attorney SJ Co Dept of Child Support Services

Sandra Chan

Trustee, Area 4

Lincoln Unified School District 

Dianne Barth-Feist

Retired Director of Communications

Stockton Unified School District


Mary Elizabeth Eberhardt

Director of Community Banking
Bank of Stockton

Duane Isetti
Barbara Daly

Community Philanthropist
2018 Stocktonian of the Year

Marlene Guiliano

Retired Teacher

Daly Video Services



bottom of page